the traitor's game, book 3

Our payment security system encrypts your information during transmission. Reviewed in the United States on March 22, 2020. . Top subscription boxes – right to your door, Teen & Young Adult Fantasy Action & Adventure, The Warrior's Curse (The Traitor's Game, Book 3), © 1996-2020, Amazon.com, Inc. or its affiliates. Nothing is as it seems in the kingdom of Antora. Narrator Jesse Vilinsky Michael Curran Dorsano Type Audiobook. Reviewed in the United States on April 3, 2020. I don’t dare write anymore ...don’t want to spoil the story for anyone. New Adult paranormal romance with a twist. When Larna goes in search of her absentee father, she gets more than she bargained for. The are many “ leading” characters with a multitude of physical, mental, and emotional positions to satisfy any reader. This shopping feature will continue to load items when the Enter key is pressed. Please try your request again later. -- Shelf Awareness The Traitor's Game by Jennifer A. Nielsen is an action-packed story that leaves you yearning for more. Save to Wishlist | Share. But tonight's game would not end with a simple missed meal or a rod to her hand. A tale full of family secrets, deadly relics, and vampires. Thank you! With an evil witch hot on her trail, can she save her family before it’s too late? Fans of The Maze Runner and The Martian are devouring this survival thriller. This was a game to her, one I used to see her play in defiance of her father. There's a problem loading this menu right now. . — The Horn Book "The Traitor's Game is intrigue and adventure with a bold heroine, some forbidden romance and plenty of twists along the way." The Runaway King (The Ascendance Series, Book 2), The Shadow Throne (The Ascendance Series, Book 3). -- Shelf Awareness "The Traitor's Game by Jennifer A. Nielsen, is an action-packed story that leaves you yearning for more. The Warrior's Curse (The Traitor's Game Book 3) Audio CD Please try your request again later. You're listening to a sample of the Audible audio edition. When Fable finds a magical book, her world is thrust into chaos. There was a problem loading your book clubs. However, I liked the first in this series much, much better. -- The Horn Book The Traitor's Game is intrigue and adventure with a bold heroine, some forbidden romance and plenty of twists along the way. Although, what matter most, I guess was the HEA. Halfway the book, the old objective of killing Lord Endrick by Kestra was still in placed. 9h 55m. Hi Jennifer thank you for all you do and I can’t wait for book 3 of The Traitors Game to come out. Then you can start reading Kindle books on your smartphone, tablet, or computer - no Kindle device required. Your recently viewed items and featured recommendations, Select the department you want to search in. This shopping feature will continue to load items when the Enter key is pressed. It was a back-and-forth of “She/He loves me or loves me not.” I mean the shift on the plot was fine, but it’s just not risen to my likings. I waited impatiently for this one, and was so thrilled to get it on the day it was released! -- The Horn Book "The Traitor's Game is intrigue and adventure with a bold heroine, some forbidden romance and plenty of twists along the way." And a great escape from the reality of our current worldwide pandemic. . Simon … Want to Read. Simon and Kestra are hurtling down paths ever farther from each other as the battle for control of Antora rages. The new book is an amazing addition to Nielsen's repertoire . I don’t dare write anymore ...don’t want to spoil the story for anyone. Michael and his friend Francis share a secret passion for Evgard, the fantasy world they have created together. Jennifer A. Nielsen delivers breathtaking twists and shocking revelations in an epic and action-packed third installment of The Traitor's Game. . Instead, our system considers things like how recent a review is and if the reviewer bought the item on Amazon. I could not anticipate any of the plot twists in this one, and once I started, could not put the book down until I knew Kestra and Simon’s fate. The third book in the Traitor's Game series! The Warrior's Curse (The ... Add to Cart. Something went wrong. Prime members enjoy FREE Delivery and exclusive access to music, movies, TV shows, original audio series, and Kindle books. Simon and Kestra are hurtling down paths ever farther from each other as the battle for control of Antora rages. Please try again. Jennifer A. Nielsen delivers breathtaking twists and shocking revelations in an epic and action-packed third installment of The Traitor's Game. Paperback Book 10.99 Add to Cart. There was an error retrieving your Wish Lists. The new book is an amazing addition to Nielsen's repertoire . Reviewed in the United States on April 3, 2020. Kestra, 16, and Simon, a year or two older, take turns narrating the story. It also analyzes reviews to verify trustworthiness. OUT OF STOCK. -- Shelf Awareness The Traitor's Game by Jennifer A. Nielsen, is an action-packed story that leaves you yearning for more. The Warrior's Curse (The Traitor's Game, Book 3), Preloaded Digital Audio Player, Unabridged. … See the complete The Traitor's Game series book list in order, box sets or omnibus editions, and companion titles. We don’t share your credit card details with third-party sellers, and we don’t sell your information to others. He imme… -- Shelf Awareness "The Traitor's Game by Jennifer A. Nielsen, is an action-packed story that leaves you yearning for more. . Enter your mobile number or email address below and we'll send you a link to download the free Kindle App. It also analyzes reviews to verify trustworthiness. The Warrior's Curse (The Traitor's Game, Book 3) (3), Preloaded Digital Audio Player, Unabridged. The Secret Refuge: (Path of the Ranger Book 5), New Horizons (The Enrollment Trilogy Book 1), The Inheritance Cycle Series 4 Book Set Collection Eragon, Eldest, Brisngr, Jennifer A. Nielsen is the acclaimed author of the, The Lost Heir (The Gryphon Chronicles, Book 1), OverThrown (The Over Ruled Series Book 3), Knight of the Flame (Children of the Old War Book 1), The Arctic Incident (Artemis Fowl, Book 2) (Artemis Fowl, 2), The King's Secret: (Path of the Ranger Book 2). Reviewed in the United States on March 9, 2020. Jennifer A. Nielsen delivers breathtaking twists and shocking revelations in an epic and action-packed third installment of The Traitor's Game. I love her books and TIGHT storylines ... A good story line, but there were only feelings of love and no friendship, this making it unrelatable. Simon, newly king of the Halderians, is pressed on all sides by royal duties. Warrior’s Curse a wild ride that won’t disappoint! The Runaway King (The Ascendance Series, Book 2), The Shadow Throne (The Ascendance Series, Book 3). One half of the book focuses on Michael, a teenager in England, who goes to a private boy’s schoo This week’s review is of The Traitor Game… Download for offline reading, highlight, bookmark or take notes while you read The Traitor's Game (The Traitor's Game, Book 1). Jennifer A. Nielsen's New York Times bestseller The Traitor's Game, which Entertainment Weekly called "the next big YA fantasy," is perfect for fans of the Red Queen series by Victoria Aveyard and the Throne of Glass series by Sarah J. Maas. Reviewed in the United States on March 9, 2020. . . Big fan here! A compelling dark fantasy with an addictive plot full of looming dangers & ever present threats — and a kickass blacksmith heroine with an iron will. Simon, newly king of the Halderians, is pressed on all sides by royal duties. Book arrived in perfect condition.

How To Become A Child Behavioral Therapist, Epa Drinking Water Standard For Nickel, Square D Homeline 20 Amp Gfci Breaker, Why Kerala Is No 1, Toilet Chair Walmart, Sherman's March Across South Carolina, Sample Request Letter For Upgrade Internet Connection, How To Remove Transmission Lines From Radiator, Single Player Apartment,

0 replies

Leave a Reply

Want to join the discussion?
Feel free to contribute!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *